Who to Contact

Click to Sign the Petition

 

 

Contact the people below to show your support

Parkland County
780-968-3234
sdab@parklandcounty.com
Inquiries@parklandcounty.com
Facebook: Parkland County
Twitter: @Parkland_County

Beth James
County CAO,
780-968-8888
bjames@parklandcounty.com

Rod Shaigec
County Mayor,
780-968-8410
rshaigec@parklandcounty.com
@shaigec (Twitter)

Phyllis Kobasiuk
Division 3 Councillor,
780-968-8422
pkobasiuk@parklandcounty.com
https://www.facebook.com/pkobasiuk

Jackie McCuaig
Division 2 Councillor, member of SDAB,
780-968-8421
jmccuaig@parklandcounty.com
@jackie_mccuaig

AnnLisa Jensen
Division 1 Councillor,
780-968-8420
ajensen@parklandcounty.com

John McNab
Division 5 Councillor,
780-968-8424
jmcnab@parklandcounty.com

Darrell Hollands
Division 4 Councillor and member SDAB,
780-968-8423
dhollands@parklandcounty.com

Tracey Melnyk
Division 6 Councillor, member of SDAB,
780-968-8425
tmelnyk@parklandcounty.com

Ms Erin Babcock
MLA, Stony Plain
780-963-1444
780-638-1422
stony.plain@assembly.ab.ca
https://www.facebook.com/erinndp/
@msebabs

Mr Trevor Horne
MLA, Spruce Grove/St Albert - 780-962-6606
Sprucegrove.stalbert@assembly.ab.ca

Hon. Oneil Carlier
MLA, Whitecourt – St Anne
780-786-1997
Whitecourt.steanne@assembly.ab.ca

Hon. Rona Ambrose
MP, Sturgeon River - Parkland
rona.ambrose.c1@parl.gc.ca

Nolan Crouse
Mayor, St Albert
780-459-1500
contactEAmayorsoffice@stalbert.ca

Stuart Houston
Mayor, Spruce Grove
780-962-7604
shouston@sprucegrove.org

William Choy
Mayor, Stony Plain
780-963-2151
w.choy@stonyplain.com

What to Send

Your voice needs to be heard

Supporter Template Letters

The hardest part of writing any letter or email is getting started – use these templates to get you started and put things in your own words as much as you like.


Download letter template 1 (Word) "SGGC is Essential to our community."

Download letter template 2 (Word) "Closing SGGC affects me because...."

Download letter template 3 (Word) "Point by Point: Safety, Noise, Community."
Download 'Why SGGC Matters' (PDF)"

 

Email

The members and board of the Spruce Grove Gun Club would like to thank everyone for their support and comments. There are over 4,000 signatures on the petition.

Act now to keep the club open

An Important Part of the Community