Please print and fill out the “SGGC petition document ” which states outdoor gun ranges should NOT be excluded from  the  definition  of Outdoor Participant Recreation Services and send it to:   Spruce Grove Gun Club 53424 Range Rd 273 Spruce Grove, AB T7X 3R9

Who to Contact

Contact the people below to show your support

Parkland County
780-968-8888
Inquiries@parklandcounty.com
Facebook: Parkland County
Twitter: @Parkland_County

Mike Heck
County CAO,
780-968-8888
mheck@parklandcounty.com

Rod Shaigec
County Mayor,
780-968-8410
rshaigec@parklandcounty.com
@shaigec (Twitter)

Phyllis Kobasiuk
Division 3 Councillor,
780-968-8422
pkobasiuk@parklandcounty.com
https://www.facebook.com/pkobasiuk

Jackie McCuaig
Division 2 Councillor.
780-968-8421
jmccuaig@parklandcounty.com
@jackie_mccuaig

AnnLisa Jensen
Division 1 Councillor,
780-968-8420
ajensen@parklandcounty.com

John McNab
Division 5 Councillor,
780-968-8424
jmcnab@parklandcounty.com

Darrell Hollands
Division 4 Councillor and member.
780-968-8423
dhollands@parklandcounty.com

Tracey Melnyk
Division 6 Councillor.
780-968-8425
tmelnyk@parklandcounty.com

Act now to keep the club open

sggc-community

An Important Part of the Community